Updated: September 2017

Welcome to The Lynn Conservation Commission

The Lynn Conservation Commission (LCC) is responsible for administering the Massachusetts Wetlands Protection Act (M.G.L. Chapter 131, Section 40) and LCC Wetlands Protection By-Laws to protect the wetlands, related water resources (brooks, streams, ponds, rivers, etc.) and adjoining land areas in Lynn by regulating or prohibiting activities deemed by the LCC to have a significant or cumulative effect upon proposed work that may alter the wetlands.

Meetings are scheduled for the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM in Room 102A. The meeting schedule and agenda, when available, is displayed in the City Clerk office and webpage as well as our Online Calendar.

Please select an item from the left hand menu to view information and download links to available files and forms.

List Contact Information

Jamie Cerulli


List Regular Members
Chair Mary Lester 34 Reed Street (781) 820-1349
  Philip Brooks 104 Nells Pond Road (781) 599-7284
  Laura Ippoliti 38 Kernwood Drive (781) 596-0317
  Kenneth Nugent 261 Lynnfield Street (781) 318-8895
  Michael Toomey 93 Judge Road n/a
  Nelson Sosa 6 Rollin Avenue (781) 598-3418

Acrobat (PDF) Software

Free Adobe Acrobat Software is required to view our PDF files. You can download the free software using the link below.


City of Lynn
Search | The City of Lynn Website
Translate | Select A Language
| home | contact city hall | website map |